RIPLEY COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

               VIEW THE DUTIES OF A COUNTY COMMISSIONER

 

District 1

Mark Horstman

7375 E State Rd 48

Milan, IN  47031

812-621-2412

commissionerhorstman@ripleycounty.com

 

District 2

Rodney Stratton, President

199 S County Rd 400 W

Holton, IN  47023

812-621-2156

commissionerstratton@ripleycounty.com

 

District 3

Gerald Stutler

P.O. Box 66

Friendship, IN  47021

812-667-5505

Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 8:00am in the Commissioner's meeting room located in the Annex Building

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, April  8, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019 Monday, January 12, 2020

View Commissioners meeting minutes

 

 

Ripley County