Welcome to

The Ripley County Courthouse

Versailles, Indiana

Offices:

Area Planning/Building Dept.

Assessor

Auditor

Clerk

Circuit Court

Child Support

Election/Voter Registration

Economic Development

EMA

EMS

Extension Office

Health Department

Highway Garage

LEPC

911/Communications

Parks and Recreation

Probation

Prosecutor

Recorder

Recycling/Reuse Center

Sheriff

Superior Court

Surveyor

SWCD

Technology

Treasurer

Veterans Services

Vital Records

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Employee Portal

 

Ripley County Courthouse
115 N. Main Street
PO Box 235
Versailles, IN 47042

Ripley County On-Line Auction

 

Ripley County Announcements

 

Emergency Hotline 812-689-5559

Detailed Snow Emergency Levels

 

Ripley County Government Job Listings

 

Ripley County Commissioners

 

Commissioner's Claims Report

 

Ripley County Council

 

Ripley County Calendar

The Ripley County Courthouse observes the following holidays:

New Yearís Day

Wednesday January 1, 2014

Veteranís Day

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Good Friday

Friday April 18, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Primary Election Day

Tuesday  May 6, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday November 27, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday May 26, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday November 28, 2014

Independence Day

Friday July 4, 2014

Christmas Eve

Wednesday December 24, 2014

Labor Day

Monday September 1, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday December 25, 2014

Columbus Day

Monday October 13, 2014

Christmas Holiday

Friday  December 26, 2014

General Election Day

Tuesday November 4, 2014

 

 

Ripley County GIS

 

View or pay your tax bill

Tax Sales         Assessment Information

 

 

Voter Registration and Election Information

 

Register, Confirm Registrations, Polling Location

 

2014 Ripley County Primary Election Candidates

 

2014 Unofficial Primary Results

Townships Trustee Information

Adams      Brown     Center

Delaware   Franklin  Jackson

Johnson  Laughery  Otter Creek

Shelby   Washington

Before and after pictures of the new county offices

Construction of the new county annex

 

 

For local events check out

Ripley County Tourism

The Ripley County Courthouse achieved listing in the National Register of Historic Places.  Historic Landmarks Foundation of Indiana

Cities:   Batesville

 

Incorporated Towns:

Holton       Milan     Napoleon     Osgood      Sunman       Versailles

 

 

Community Links

 

Activities around the courthouse

Number of visitors since

October 17, 2007


 

Copyright 2009 Ripley County Technology Department